The Bleach World Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Bleach World Roleplaying Forum

With the Rebel Faction defeated, a new age of peace arises within the Soul Society... but for how long? A Blood War could be just around the corner.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Being put to the test (Bishamon)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Michio

Michio

Male
Number of Posts : 15
Job/Interests : being so damn cool it hurts
Quote : I'm a doctor with no patience. Har har
Registration Date : 2011-07-12

Being put to the test (Bishamon) Empty
PostSubject: Being put to the test (Bishamon)   Being put to the test (Bishamon) I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 13, 2011 3:14 pm