The Bleach World Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Bleach World Roleplaying Forum

With the Rebel Faction defeated, a new age of peace arises within the Soul Society... but for how long? A Blood War could be just around the corner.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Batch of newb

Go down 
+2
Arawn
kuroivaizard
6 posters
AuthorMessage
kuroivaizard

kuroivaizard

Male
Number of Posts : 4
Job/Interests : Mechanical Engineer
Quote : I AM DISTURBED!!!
Registration Date : 2011-05-12

Batch of newb Empty
PostSubject: Batch of newb   Batch of newb I_icon_minitimeFri May 13, 2011 12:06 am

Hey guys names jerry this is my first time on an RP forum but i do write my own stories so i should be ok
Back to top Go down
Arawn

Arawn

Male
Number of Posts : 3440
Job/Interests : Anything, but not everything
Quote : You were close, but I was right
Registration Date : 2010-06-23

Batch of newb Empty
PostSubject: Re: Batch of newb   Batch of newb I_icon_minitimeFri May 13, 2011 1:26 am

Sounds good enough. Welcome to the site, if you have any questions feel free to ask the various staff members.
Back to top Go down
Kaiyo
Soul Society Faction Leader
Kaiyo

Female
Number of Posts : 2748
Quote : Pain is weakness leaving the body
Registration Date : 2009-05-18

Batch of newb Empty
PostSubject: Re: Batch of newb   Batch of newb I_icon_minitimeFri May 13, 2011 12:04 pm

Hey there Smile Welcome to the site, if ya have any issues questions or pondering thoughts feel free to shoot either myself or any staff member/ general member a PM or ask around in the cbox Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Artemis

Artemis

Male
Number of Posts : 447
Registration Date : 2010-12-25

Batch of newb Empty
PostSubject: Re: Batch of newb   Batch of newb I_icon_minitimeFri May 13, 2011 12:32 pm