The Bleach World Roleplaying Forum

The war is over and the Soul King has been destroyed. Great rifts are being torn between the realms and the flow of souls has become unstable. Will you come to the aid of the universe or become its ultimate undoing? The choice is yours!
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Reviews worth watching

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Arawn

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 3439
Age : 36
Where the hell am i? : Here, but there
job/ intrests : Anything, but not everything
quote : You were close, but I was right
Registration date : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Reviews worth watching   Wed Aug 25, 2010 6:28 pm

So it's Wednesday so I venture to Escapist for Zero Punctuation. As I'm chuckling at his review I notice they do in fact review movies as well (yeah I rarely looked at much else). So I watch a couple of the short clips; not bad. So I happily recommend Escape to the movies. If anything watch Heavy Metal review review at least.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ri O'Nocht

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 718
Age : 25
Where the hell am i? : Thats a good question and I'll answer it once i learn German and figure out where I am
job/ intrests : Bartender/ Drink
quote : Life is nothing more then a road to death. I however am the short-cut of that Road
Registration date : 2010-05-10

PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:20 am

You've only found our about Yahtzee now? he'd been on of the best game reviewers now for a while.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Marlamin1
Hueco Horde Faction Leader
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1527
Age : 25
Where the hell am i? : Thomasville, Pa - United States
job/ intrests : Navy Nuke
quote : “Thou art all ice. Thy kindness freezes.”
Registration date : 2009-10-19

PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   Thu Aug 26, 2010 2:36 am

*Incoming Bloody Jack with a comment...*

_________________
Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thebleachworld.darkbb.com
Ri O'Nocht

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 718
Age : 25
Where the hell am i? : Thats a good question and I'll answer it once i learn German and figure out where I am
job/ intrests : Bartender/ Drink
quote : Life is nothing more then a road to death. I however am the short-cut of that Road
Registration date : 2010-05-10

PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:49 am

........................

*peers head out from under the desk*

Where is he?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Arawn

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 3439
Age : 36
Where the hell am i? : Here, but there
job/ intrests : Anything, but not everything
quote : You were close, but I was right
Registration date : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:23 pm

Oh I knew about Zero Punctuation from Youtube, been a fan ever since. Just didn't notice they do reviews of movies that are on theater too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Marlamin1
Hueco Horde Faction Leader
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1527
Age : 25
Where the hell am i? : Thomasville, Pa - United States
job/ intrests : Navy Nuke
quote : “Thou art all ice. Thy kindness freezes.”
Registration date : 2009-10-19

PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:59 am

He's at my house, give him a few days lol...

_________________
Spoiler:
 

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thebleachworld.darkbb.com
Arawn

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 3439
Age : 36
Where the hell am i? : Here, but there
job/ intrests : Anything, but not everything
quote : You were close, but I was right
Registration date : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   Sat Aug 28, 2010 2:41 am

I think Marly made him up. It's just a figment of his imagination, a manifestation of the stress from long hours of work.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Reviews worth watching   

Back to top Go down
 
Reviews worth watching
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lesser known series worth watching
» New here
» Doctor Who 5" Figure Reviews
» Proof Of Date Osama bin Laden Watching Television
» Hi all, hope its worth it.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Bleach World Roleplaying Forum :: Daireishokairo (Archives) :: Archives :: November 2015 Reset :: General Board :: Off Topic Discussion-
Jump to: